Employee NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
​​​​​​Tom Miller
Presidenttom@integrityrs.net

(608) 222-1113

Jim JorgensenVice President
jim@integrityrs.net
(608) 222-1113
Alicia Eller
Human Resources Directoralicia@integrityrs.net
​(608) 225-5616
John Black
HR Assistant/Payroll
john@integrityrs.net
(608) 222-1113
Joe Rau

Accounts Specialist

joe@integrityrs.net
(608) 333-7799
Cindy Jorgensen
Administrative Assistant
cindy@integrityrs.net
(608) 225-7803
Diane Lehman
Administrative Assistant
diane@integrityrs.net
(608) 241-5686

Tim Hinze 

Program Directortim@integrityrs.net
(608) 279-4742
Amber Dietzman
Care WI Team Lead
amber@integrityrs.net
(608) 338-3301
Brittany CasteelCare WI Team Leadbrittany@integrityrs.net(608) 576-1334

Jenny Akins

Care WI Team Lead
jenny@integrityrs.net
(608) 515-6139
Rebecca WebbCare WI Case Managerrebecca@integrityrs.net(608) 381-3462
Angie Haskins
Residential Case Manager
angie@integrityrs.net
(608) 233-0315
Becka Trainor
Residential Case Manager
becka@integrityrs.net
(608) 333-5871
Christina Mollman
Residential Case Manager
christina@integrityrs.net
​(608) 577-5666
Crystal Te Stroete
​Senior Case Manager
crystal@integrityrs.net
(608) 225-0465
Demba Jobe
Residential Case Manager
demba@integrityrs.net

Ed Weitzel
Residential Case Manager
ed@integrityrs.net
(608) 220-0992
Eddie ShieldsResidential Case Managereddie@integrityrs.net(608) 513-0345
Gloreen Heft
Residential Case Manager
gloreen@integrityrs.net
(608) 225-8321
Howard HaynesResidential Case Managerhoward@integrityrs.net(608) 692-2198
Jenny Drellack
Residential Case Manager
jennifer@integrityrs.net​(608) 622-6696
Jimmetta Clark
Residential Case Manager
jimmetta@integrityrs.net
(608) 669-5297
Kristian Johnson
Residential Case Manager
kristian@integrityrs.net
​(608) 622-6428
Lindsay Crook
Residential Case Manager
lindsay@integrityrs.net
(608) 228-8922
Nikole Nelson
​Senior Case Manager
nikole@integrityrs.net
(608) 444-2899
Pam Mersberger
Residential Case Manager
pam@integrityrs.net
(608) 280-1624
Rickia MilesResidential Case Managerrickia@integrityrs.net
Robin James
Residential Case Manager
robin@integrityrs.net
(608) 220-1842
Shanese Shaw
Residential Case Manager ​shanese@integrityrs.net
(608) 622-8265
Stephanie BarbaryResidential Case Managerstephanie@integrityrs.net

(608) 220-0992

Please view this page on a desktop 

Privacy Policy

Integrity Residential Services, Inc. respects your right to privacy and will protect it when you visit our web site. Here are some things you should know about how we protect your privacy. We want to protect any information you give us, just as the Privacy Act of 1974 and the Freedom of Information Act require. So here is our promise to you:

When you send us e-mail, we won't intentionally share your e-mail address with anyone outside Integrity Residential Services, Inc. without your permission. We will only use your e-mail address to respond to your requests, or for internal documentation as to inquiry-handling.
If you sign up for one of our (e-)mailing lists, we will only send you the kind of information you have requested.
We will never sell ANY information about you or about what pages you visited.

Staff Directory